Hanson Chiropractic Hanson Chiropractic Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Hanson Chiropractic

Location

Address
11300 Roosevelt Way NE Suite 201
Postal Code
98125

Contact

Phone Number
206-306-2494

We at Hanson Chiropractic take personal interest in you and care about your complete health.

Dr. Michael E. Hanson has dedicated his career to helping people get healthy through compassionate chiropractic care.

Dr. Hanson graduated from Life West College of Chiropractic in 1998, receiving his Doctor of Chiropractic degree. Since then he has been in private practice in Seattle.

Se habla espanol.

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

Legwork Social provides an automated review service in which patients can fill out a survey and provide the following reviews.

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 131 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
4.9  (131)
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.7  (131)
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
4.7  (131)
Clean Environment 
 
5.0  (131)
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
4.7  (131)
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
4.8  (131)
 
Hanson Chiropractic 2015-06-30 07:18:34 Jenny
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jenny    June 30, 2015

Best Chiropractic Experience

Dr. Hanson and his staff are simply the best team I have ever come across. I walked in with no call ahead and was in a room within 20 minutes. The staff was incredibly friendly and Dr. Hanson made me feel like I was his only patient. His evaluation was quick, but thorough and within minutes he had pinpointed my major pain areas and adjusted me. My pain was significantly reduced and I was able to move without stiffness for the first time in a very long while. Strongly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Hanson Chiropractic 2015-05-23 05:19:03 Abdullah
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
4.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Abdullah    May 23, 2015

Legwork at Hanson

I liked the whole experience at Hanson

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Hanson Chiropractic 2015-02-14 16:07:07 Lindsey
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lindsey    February 14, 2015

Great service

I loved being able to visit in the evenings and on Saturday. Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable, and ready to help. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Hanson Chiropractic 2015-01-28 01:59:48 Alexandra Davis
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Alexandra Davis    January 28, 2015
Last updated: February 03, 2015

My first time at a Chiropractor!

I came in for severe lower back pain (two-three days after it started) and it was my first time being re-adjusted. The whole process was easy, and clearly explained, and I left feeling so much better. I highly recommend Hanson Chiropractic to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Hanson Chiropractic 2014-06-09 18:07:28 Andy
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
4.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
4.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Andy    June 09, 2014

Lawyer

On a very busy day at the office they were able to get me in for my first experience with a chiropractor. I was welcomed warmly by staff and Dr. Hanson. The treatment I received relieved my pain better than expected. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Hanson Chiropractic 2014-06-03 05:58:02 Hawa ali
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Hawa ali    June 03, 2014

Best

I love this place thank you for being best chiropractic i ever been to . The team is so welcoming and doctor is best .

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Hanson Chiropractic 2014-05-29 23:16:48 Heather
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Heather    May 29, 2014

Puts you at ease

Dr Hanson and staff were so accommodating and understanding. I called 3 times in one day to cancel and make
Appointments. The front desk was so easy about it and didn't seen annoyed at all. Dr Hanson is so sweet and puts you right at ease. I didn't feel belittled or like my injuries were insignificant. He listened and took his time to explain things to me. Due to financial reasons and lawyers I've had to hold off continuing to see him. Not once did I receive an annoying follow up phone call reminding me that it was "important I come back". He seemed to fully understand that due to my situation my options were limited. I highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Hanson Chiropractic 2014-05-28 19:25:52 dominic
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
4.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by dominic    May 28, 2014

All Smiles!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It had been a while since i had last seen a chiropractor . WHAT A FOOL. (smile)

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Hanson Chiropractic 2014-05-21 23:55:40 Frankie Kennedy
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Frankie Kennedy    May 21, 2014

62 yr. Woman with 30yrs. going to Chiros in Seattle

I am in and out of my appointment quickly with the best results ever. I have never paid so little to feel so much better.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Hanson Chiropractic 2014-05-21 15:43:54 Michelle
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Michelle    May 21, 2014

All the below get *****

All around I could not be happier with my 1st appointment. Ease of making an appointment were top notch, especially since they are right across the street from my work. I was very comfortable being around Dr. Hanson, which can be hard to do, especially on the 1st visit. He has taken into concern the complicated past I have with my spine and has come up with a great treatment plan just for me. I look forward to see how I progress and can't wait to see the final outcome. After meeting Dr. Hanson, I have decided that my car accident I had on 5/19 was actually a blessing in disguise.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690