Crowley Dental Crowley Dental Hot

Send Inquiry
 The form could not be submitted
Crowley Dental

Location

Address
9619 271st St. NW
Postal Code
98292

Contact

Phone Number
(360) 629-2139

When you visit Crowley Dental your smile is our top priority. Dr. Ryan Crowley and his entire team are dedicated to providing you with the personalized, quality dental care that you deserve.

Our office applies all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general dentistry, restorative dentistry and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family. Our goal is to assist each patient in achieving and maintaining long term dental health and a beautiful smile.

Map

Swap Start/End

User reviews

Legwork Social provides an automated review service in which patients can fill out a survey and provide the following reviews.

View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 13 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0  (13)
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0  (13)
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0  (13)
Clean Environment 
 
4.9  (13)
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0  (13)
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0  (13)
 
Crowley Dental 2017-07-13 16:59:41 Grace Renee
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Grace Renee    July 13, 2017

Wonderful Office would highly recommend

This is a wonderful dentist office. The staff is extremely friendly and really cares about each of their patients. Dr. Crowley is very detailed and concerned about your needs as well as any questions and concerns you may have. I highly recommend them if you are in need of a dentist. :)

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Crowley Dental 2017-06-14 13:23:34 Rachel Dray
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rachel Dray    June 14, 2017

Great Experience

Front desk was SO helpful and kind. Got me in the same day I called. Hygienist was knowledgeable and super friendly. Dentist was thorough and to the point. Great experience!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Crowley Dental 2017-02-01 01:13:29 Eddie
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Eddie    February 01, 2017

First visit

I was in a lot of pain and they were able to get me in the next day and then an earlier appointment due to increasing pain. Very helpful staff and I will be back

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Crowley Dental 2016-12-21 02:08:56 dave
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by dave    December 21, 2016

first visit

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Crowley Dental 2016-10-05 13:39:17 cathy
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by cathy    October 05, 2016

1st appointment

Felt very comfortable yesterday. Everyone made me feel welcomed. Great cleaning. Thanks for everything. Cathy

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Crowley Dental 2016-02-22 19:51:11 Suzanne
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
4.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Suzanne    February 22, 2016

Good visit

Everyone was very pleasant & professional.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Crowley Dental 2016-01-11 23:36:02 Zach Henrickson
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Zach Henrickson    January 11, 2016

A Wonderful Experience

Everyone was quick, friendly and welcoming.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Crowley Dental 2015-08-26 01:34:02 Maryd.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Maryd.    August 26, 2015

?

Since I just dropped in off the street...you were all fantastic! I stopped by just to see if you were taking new patients and when I related my problem everyone was eager to help. What a wonderful staff!! Looking forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Crowley Dental 2015-08-05 15:27:42 roger
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by roger    August 05, 2015
Last updated: September 03, 2015

crown

the staff was very nice, helpful and professional.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Crowley Dental 2015-03-13 17:27:44 Wanda Bailey
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Welcoming Staff 
 
5.0
Convenient Scheduling 
 
5.0
Reasonable Wait Time 
 
5.0
Clean Environment 
 
5.0
Clear Treatment Plan 
 
5.0
Likely to Refer Friends/Family 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Wanda Bailey    March 13, 2015

Comfortable

You knew how scared I was and you made me feel very comfortable, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
 
View all user reviews
 

Legwork On Facebook

Legwork Social provides tools & people that help build brand loyalty through relationships and the social web.

Email Legwork SocialCall: 1-877-311-4690